Portraits of Cheltenham: The Newborn

I haven’t done one of these posts in a while. I could come up with a million excuses like wedding planning, working etc but the main reason is probably not always having the confidence to approach random people. I was put to the test with my next portrait. Luckily he was feeling generous with his time and allowed me a snap-shot.

Meet Oscar.

oscar_edit2

My oldest friend Emma gave birth to this little guy just over 3 weeks ago. He’s a teeny-tiny bundle of cuteness that kept us both entertained whilst out for lunch. It’s impossible to not get a little broody, just look at that face.

Leave a Reply

