HomeSense Cheltenham: Now Open!

Congratulations to Tinkerbellloz on winning £50 to spend in HomeSense. Enjoy your guilt-free splurge!

In the 2nd of my series of blog posts for HomeSense, I went down to the new Cheltenham store to see what it had to offer.

Home Sense Cheltenham Opening_DSC0610 _DSC0611 _DSC0614 _DSC0615 _DSC0616 _DSC0618 _DSC0619

I loved the funky chair with the various pattern pieces. Would make a great statement piece in any home. My sister and I tested it out and it was surprisingly comfy.

_DSC0622

The different themes inside got my mind racing about how I would decorate my home. In my head my ideas all look great, but what if that’s not the case when I put paint to paintbrush. Look out for my next HomeSense blog post when one of the country’s most highly respected Interior Designers, Jo Hamilton answers some of my questions and offers tips on decorating your home.

If you missed the launch of the new store, check out the video to see what they got up to.

You can find all relevant information about the new store below or on their website here.

Gallagher Retail Park
Cheltenham
South West England
GL51 9RR

Tel: 01242 245081

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 20:00
Sat: 09:00 – 19:00
Sun: 10:30-16:30

Leave a Reply

