Pretty Patterns

Working in the centre of town is not good. Sometimes handy but terrible for my bank balance. Last week I found this gorgeous floral top in the Warehouse section of Debenhams. At first I resisted, put it down and walked away. I then went along to House of Fraser and there it was again! It was the last one so I decided if it was my size, then it was meant to be.

Would you look at that, it was my size. Fate made me buy it.

I love the back too, as it divides in the middle showing off a little bit of flesh. You can find the top on House of Fraser’s website and lots of other temptations here.

I took the little number out on Saturday night, when Alan and I met up with friends for food and a film. We went to see Looper, I really enjoyed it – although the others were slightly disappointed.

I also had my hair done as I wasn’t too keen on how blonde it had gone – the expense of maintaining it and the roots were too much to bear. So my lovely hairdresser, Jo calmed it down a bit putting some warmer colours to the top but keeping the blonde throughout the ends. She really is a creative genius with the colours.

If you fancy a top notch hairdressers, I would definitely take a visit to Stuart Holmes in Cheltenham here.

Leave a Reply

