My first post…

Here it goes…

I’ve wanted to write a lifestyle blog for some time now, not that my life is particularly exciting or anything but I do enjoy sharing things I’ve done over social medias like Twitter and Facebook. I have tried to take a step back from Facebook as it can become quite addictive and used for the wrong reasons.

So with that time now freed up, I am going to dedicate it to updating my blog.

I am half girlie, half nerd. I love clothes shopping, beauty products and cooking. I also love my gadgets, I refer to my MacBook Pro as my ‘baby’…

I have expensive tastes, (one day I will be able to afford a Mulberry Alexa bag) yet I live and work on a low budget, so alas I have to be sensible with my spending if I want to eat!

Which brings me on to another thing. I love food. I will probably bring it up in most posts, so I apologise for that now. I have not long flown the nest, so everyday I am able to put my culinary skills to the test and whip up some edible creation. This weekend I actually made Cupcakes and a Lemon Drizzle Cake, I’m not going to lie, it’s almost all gone…

If you’re reading this thanks for stopping by, I hope I haven’t bored you already. I have made blogs before and not stuck at them, but I endeavor to make this one different.

Steph.

Leave a Reply

